Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Sydney, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 27
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Average build
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live life to the max really! Always getting my hands on the next project and making the most of it. I have been chasing the dream my whole life!

Why OkC?
I like to meet people who push boundaries and inspired to do something with their life's! This doesn't need to mirror what I seek for myself but i do like to be around creative people!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live a fast-paced adventurous lifestyle. Work full time and pursuing a career in the music and film industry (working freelance as producer and director). It's great to see projects I've worked on get off the ground and excited for the next years to come. Currently working on a feature film and had a great response so far with my script.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bringing people together and making a team,song writing (but you can be the judge) art, making people laugh, juggling fire, sex, picking good movies to see and Restaurants to eat, making playlists. Singing, feeling, consensual role play. Haha, hand massage, fishing for complement. Not sure that's a good thing but I can be cheeky.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are to many to name. To keep it simple. Rock n roll, indie, Hip hop and old music

Drama, Thrillers, movies with a twist at the end.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My music and film career and what moves to make next. How the next bit in a song I'm writing will go. Will I ever find love again. My close friends and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Open for ideas and if something comes up ill take it. I do like to take it easy and give the weekend everything iv got! Day trips meeting people having a good time and putting everything behind me. Finish of some songs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Up for a challenge, adventure, laughing your ass off! Drinking wine and talking shit! Willing to open your mind and let the power of the tea take over!