Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jonnyreal

39 M Bronx, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i DJed for 14+ years, painted on walls for even longer... and somehow now i find myself spending every waking moment in a hospital with a scalpel or laparoscope in my hands. how did that happen?!

i can't live without music. i try to be open-minded about it, but i have found that my taste in music is pretty targeted. i'm not saying my tastes are particularly good relative to anybody else's, but they are definitely specific. i love sloppy melodies, rich vocal tapestries (MBV!) & original stuff. i make music, but that's not my career. i also make a lotta artwork. i need to be occupied, i suppose. occupy me!

since it's come up before, let's deal with this now:
i have a few tattoos; some of my favorite artwork from maurice sendak, audrey kawasaki, jeremy fish.
you'd never see unless i wanted you to know, but i have them.
and i love them.
if tattoos = dealbreaker, you should know about them now.
What I’m doing with my life
i am very busy pretending that this short-lived vacation will never end.
that's a lie, though.

oh, I'm a liar, too.
almost forgot that.
right now I am very busy lying about my life!
enjoy.
I’m really good at
telling the truth (except, apparently, when people ask me to describe "what I'm doing with my life." then, all bets are off).

recognizing that i'm not as smart as i think i am, usually. i'm never right as much as i'm certain i am, that's for damn sure.
playing bass.
making artwork.
wasting time.
microwave cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
are usually the last, as I was drawn in disappearing ink. don't judge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books - john kennedy toole "a confederacy of dunces"
movies - city of god, monsters inc, how's your news, let the right one in, beasts of the southern wild, her
music - dr dog "shame, shame", anything the Sundays ever put out, mbv "loveless", lovin' spoonful "you didn't have to be so nice", stevie wonder "if you really love me", rubblebucket, alvvays "adult diversion"
food - burritos or indian
The six things I could never do without
1) family (nieces!)
2) the Katz brothers
3) burritos
4) coffee
5) a sense of humor
6) good company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
possibilities.
and patients.
and the Katz brothers.
and my nieces, little Eden & Adele.
On a typical Friday night I am
in need of a drink, good conversation, & a well-earned break from the hospital.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i am 90% convincing talk, 10% actual bite.

I'm also surprisingly shy - & sometimes I cover it up by talking a lot. true story. stick with me, though. I'm worth it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you would like to message me.