Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:05am
Pansexual, Queer
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), Welsh (Somewhat), German (Somewhat), LISP (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm a British guy who's been living in San Francisco for six years now. I moved here from Glasgow, Scotland, but am originally from Wales.

I am poly/non-monogamous, and live with my primary partner in the Castro. This means that I'm not going to settle down and have babies with you, but everything else is on the table. I'm looking to meet awesome people, and I'm open minded about what form a new relationship might take.

I am mostly attracted to women. I chose pansexual out of the options available as my attractions include trans folk, androgynous/genderqueer folk, and femme guys. I'm also open to dating couples.

I'm very much into cuddling and physical intimacy. Hopefully you are too!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in renewable energy, and have done for over 6 years now. When I'm not solving the energy crisis I spend my time making music, taking photos, and experiencing the awesomeness of humanity that exists in this city.

I am a devoted city dweller, with a deep love for both San Francisco and London. I love hiking and camping in deserts and mountains but I spend the majority of my time in cities as I need to be around people and culture and creativity. Also, 24 hour diners.

More recently I have been getting into long distance cycling, resistance training, and other forms of fitness. I ride a century every year to make sure I still can, and recently cycled from SF to LA over 6 days. I try to stay focused on improving myself but am often distracted by opportunities to be decadent.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Human relationships. We are increasingly isolated from each other and an over-reliance on technology to communicate makes it worse. (Yes, I am aware of the irony in writing this on a dating website profile.) People who like to hug are awesome.

Transit. If I can't get somewhere without driving I probably won't bother, although I'm very good at getting places most people wouldn't even consider going to without a car. This sort of attitude was a lot easier to have when I lived in Europe, but I persist anyway.

My bike! Complementary to the above, and with the benefit that you can ride around through beautiful scenery just for the hell of it, or head from party to party with a group of friends without worrying when the last bus home is.

Good weather, at least for some of the year. This was one thing that really improved when I moved to California!

The means and ability to travel. I will never understand people who don't use their vacation time because they can't think of where to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays are not big nights for me, I usually use the time to wind down and recover from a week of work. Often that means watching a movie with a loved one or going for a drink at a local bar. Saturday nights are a whole different thing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm cute, and you're okay with non-monogamy.

You're willing to go some place for a coffee to see if we hit it off. There are so many nuances that are missed if you only communicate with people via a computer.

You're not cynical and jaded about this whole online dating thing. I've met some awesome people on this site and so can you. Positivity y'all.

You want to take photos (or have photos taken of you), make music, argue about music, go to shows, go to dive bars, go cycling...

You just wanna hang out.