Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jonsea

26 Sacramento, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Gay women only
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently in transition between cities. Seattle born and bred, but I left some of my heart in Austin. At the moment I'm in Sacramento and I'm not entirely sure why.

I have an amazing dog.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from the University of Washington a couple years ago with a major in Comparative History of Ideas and a minor in Latin American Studies. Now I ask people how they like their eggs cooked and bring them more napkins.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pictionary.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very sarcastic. Sometimes I have to clarify when I'm being serious. Seriously.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read a lot. Anything by Milan Kundera, Tom Robbins, Kurt Vonnegut, Toni Morrison, Barbara Kingsolver, Gabriel Garcia Marquez... That being said, some of my favorites are The Unbearable Lightness of Being, Beloved, Jitterbug Perfume, Beloved, Cats Cradle, The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao, The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time, Animal Liberation, Still Life With Woodpecker...

Movies: The Life Aquatic, Harold and Maude, Amelie, The Edukators, Waking Life, Blow, Lost in Translation...

Shows: Mad Men, Dexter, Bobs Burgers, Peep Show, Parks and Recreation, Wilfred, Breaking Bad

Music: Horse Feathers, Florence + the Machine, Of Monsters and Men, The Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Antony and the Johnsons, Joni Mitchell, Fever Ray, Cocorosie, Lady Gaga

Food: Tomatoes, Avocados, Salmon sashimi, fresh mozzerella. I could live off those four foods alone, I think.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, coffee, the ocean, good books, bathtubs, and sex. Individually or in any possible combination :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe. It's expansion. Energy and how we recieve it, contain it, and release it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping. Like a boss.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Over my dead body, internet.