Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Irvine, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:36pm
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Not at all
Other and laughing about it
High school
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well hi, I'm Jon. I'm trying to slim down so I'm eating better and getting more exercise. So if your interested in getting to know me it'd be cool to have someone to play tennis or go on a nature hike with. I like questions. So if you have any then ask away!
I enjoy art. I like drawing and being creative doing something that's never been done before. Being original is important to me.
I'm not into the party scene.
I've been told I see things black and white. It's either good or bad, right or wrong. I say what is on my mind. If you ask me what I think then I will tell you how I really feel. I'm also brutally honest. I don't think I lie but if I owe an amends to some one I do it. Hurting people intentionally is not in my nature.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a job in Newport Beach. It's an ok place that pays the bills but I'm keeping my options open for something a little better that I can grow in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
looking at the bad and seeing the good. Im positive and trust worthy. I am honest and can be serious at times. I enjoy helping people. Oh and I'm really good at the games Tetris, Connect Four and Othello!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm... Some people say I look serious and standoffish but I don't agree
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music- Metal, Classc Rock, and Oldies

Movies- Horror, comedies, Thrillers,Documentaries, foreign films

Shows- Southpark, Dexter, Seinfeld, American Horror Story, Hannibal, Key and Peele, American Dad, Bobs Burgers Family Guy, it's always sunny in Philadelphia.

Books- Edgar Allan Poe, The Four Agreements, The Last Victem, Lords Of Chaos, the Big Book

Food- Sushi, Hamburgers, Steak, Tacos, Chinese, pizza, Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My spirit animal (Koby Dog)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I enjoy music and learning about the history of some of my favorite artists. I daydream and laugh about funny moments.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing late night tennis, having tea, watching live music, doing spur of the moment activities. Playing darts/pool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like the Harry Potter movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in my profile and you would like to know more about me. If you think we have something in common and you think we would be a good match.

I'd really like you to know that if you get a message from me, then I actually did read your profile. Yes the whole thing. I'm a good catch, and looking to share life with.