Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jonwg2003

30 M Ellettsville, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Law
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I haven't actively looked for a date in over four years now, so this will be a work in progress, because I have no idea of what to write, but I'll give it a go.

Hi, my name is Jonathan, but you can call me Jon. I am currently looking to make new friends and/or dates in the Bloomington/Ellettsville area to spend my free time with. I'm a bit shy at first, but warm up really fast, so you may have to contact me first. Some of my closest friends say that I am silly, dependable, and dedicated. I'm not up for playing games, that's best done with cards. I know what I want in life and companionship, I don't need anymore friends/dates that are unsure of what they want, life is too short and if that's what you want then their is a college full of them in Bloomington, look there. You must have transportation and a job, I'm not going to be used for money or free rides.

I'm not big on the whole bar seen, I might go when crowds are low, but for the most part you won't fine me there, so this I think makes it hard to meet new people in a college town. I'm a night owl mostly on the weekend due to part time jobs.

I spend most of my free time currently volunteering for a local law enforcement agency, but willing to move some time around to meet new people. I work full time in the private security field, and on the occasion at a local pizza place. My hours can change week to week, but manageable.

I have noticed a lot of you have children which is not a problem. I am okay with kids and can’t wait to have some of my own someday.

The people I meet will want to meet my family, because I'm very close to them. We all live pretty close I try to get with them about once every few weeks just to check in or for family events. Yes, I do play Xbox Call of Duty about once in awhile with my brothers (brotherly bonding).
What I’m doing with my life
Working a lot to get my life back on track, after a year of troubles. Things are starting to fall in to place.
I’m really good at
Making people wonder.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating