Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jonwllms

27 M Walls, MS

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name's Jon. I'm a nerd, musician and a photographer. I know random facts that no normal person should know. I read comic books. I also lifted weights for several years, though i put on a few pounds in college. I can be outdoorsy, just not during the summer (I'm a fan of colder weather).

I like to think I'm pretty funny. Wit is a resource. I can be pretty sarcastic.

I work a couple part-time jobs, but I'm looking for a job that's more related to my field of study (journalism/communications).

Due to umbilical or amniotic binding, I have some birth defects. Both hands and my right foot were affected, but it's purely aesthetical. So if you're the type of person who couldn't date someone who's missing a couple fingers and toes, you wouldn't date me. If you can look past that, you'll see that I'm pretty awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
Sometimes I wish I knew. Currently working part-time as the lead nutrition clerk at Kroger while looking for a better one.
I’m really good at
Drums and self-depreciating humor. I'm a good cook, too.
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard
My sense of humor
That I'm a bit of a tech nerd
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As far as books...LotR, the Chronicles of Narnia, Lord of the Flies, the Great Gatsby, a few other classics and modern works, and the various comic books i collect. Also the Bible.

I like way too many movies to really list them.

How I Met Your Mother, Community, Parks and Rec, The Walking Dead, Psych, and Dexter are all great shows.

I've gotten into more indie music lately. The Front Bottoms, You Blew It, Kevin Devine, Manchester Ochestra, House of Heroes, Kopecky Family Band, and Eisley. I still like some of the popular bands, though. Like the Foo Fighter, Red Hot Chili Peppers, and Coheed and Cambria.

Italian, Mexican, and Chinese food are my favorites
The six things I could never do without
I could do without a lot. The things I'd like to keep around are my faith, camera, something to read, and food/water/shelter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Scenarios where weird or unexpected things happen and how i would react to them...but I try to live in the moment and not plan too far ahead. If you want God to laugh, tell Him your plans.
On a typical Friday night I am
sitting at home watching tv, reading, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm convinced my defects have cost me dates and other opportunities, and this has made my view of people fairly skeptical.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have an appreciation for nerd stuff and you're a Christian.