Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jonwright82

31 M Kirkland, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In life I have several pursuits.

"To see the world, things dangerous to come to, to see behind walls, draw closer, to find each other, and to feel. That is the purpose of life."

I strive to enjoy life and all that comes my way while enjoying the pursuit.

I always aim to be daring, bold, unique, intelligent, creative, genuine, loving, kind, and happy. Without these life becomes stagnant and we live life for the moments, moments we cherish and want to remember and share.

Beautiful things don't ask for attention, but they are worth looking for, and when you find something beautiful you want to stay in that moment as if time stands still.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending every day forging new relationships, building on current friendships, creating something new, making someone laugh, enjoying being in the moment.

I am currently the director of marketing for a local coffee company, and do design work on the side as well.

Outside of that, spending time with people I love, friends I enjoy, and doing things that excite me, challenge me, and are just plain fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and smile.

I have many skills, a jack of all trades so to speak.

When it comes to being creative, I am good at painting, drawing, photography, and design.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
salt and pepper hair

My smile

Sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
John Grisham, Dan Brown books. How I Met Your Mother, Dexter, Psych, Game of Thrones.

when it comes to music I love anything that makes you move, sparks an emotion, or has a great beat or chorus you can roll the windows down and sing along with.

Love me some italian, but am always willing to try things once and enjoy good food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Sketchbook
Macbook
Soccer
Iphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Art and design. What can I do thats new, different, or exciting?

My dream home and how I will design and remodel it to be the house that is all my own.

My future, life, family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with friends, trying out a new beer, or unwinding from a long week relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Guess you will have to message me to find out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I want you to want to message me. You find we are similar. You enjoy life having fun laughing being goofy at times and serious if necessary.

You want to find a friend, a partner, and more.

I'm simple and complex chill and energetic. Want to explore the world create beautiful artwork and someday raise a family.

If you think we would get along and want to get to know me send me a message!