Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Piscataway, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:16pm
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back guy. I could ramble on and on about myself here, but what would that leave for conversation? If you have any questions I'd be happy to answer. Get to know me and I'll get to know you. Hell, get silly and send me some multiple choice questions if you want.

Also, my theme song. Because every REAL man has a theme song.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I make good enough money. I work hard. I have good friends. What else could I want? Well, besides a 1983-93 Camaro or Trans Am? Well the answer is you, right?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing awkward silences
Making obscure references that you'll really love if you get them
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me. It's more fun that way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Goosebumps. The Scarlet Letter. Siddhartha. Any kind of suspene/horror Short stories.

Dance/electro music, mashups, alt rock, metal, A lot of 80's and 90's stuff. SOME rap. I also love soundtracks, especially tv/videogame soundtracks.

Chromeo, Capitol Cities= Futurecop! Daft PUnk, Dio, Empire of the Sun, Fozzy...I hate naming artists. I mainly just like whatever song.

I see a lot of movies. I can't even think of them all. Some of my favorites are Mortal Kombat, Hard Candy, 13, Red Eye, Pirates of the Carribean series, SWEENEY TODD, SAW SERIES up until about 3, old school Disney animated movies, Batman Begins/Dark Knight,Rat Race. The KILL BILL movies are definately high on my list of best movie ever. My favorite type of movies are action, suspense/thriller, and comedy.

As far as food, I'm open minded as long as its not like cow balls or something. I eat Thai, Indian, Chinese, Italian, soul food. It don't matter.

Tv: Game of Thrones...Um...not much TV really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good music
Pop culture themed t-shirts
Retro stuff.
Trivia facts
Salisbury Steak
Buffalo wings.
I named 7 things. Turn down for WHAT?!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, and how I want to view my life when I look back on it. Also, enjoying being young as much as possible. I see my life as a living documentary. This, and a mix mash of other simple and/or very complex ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually waiting for Saturday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to crawl under tables and chairs, and all over the furniture pretending I was on G.U.T.S and Legends of the Hidden Temple.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're not too shy to.