Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Orange_Jon

24 M Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Working on a Masters at the UofM. I love to learn new things and apply them. I always like a good challenge and am a bit competitive, I strive to become better at what I do.

Helping my friends and community, be it by volunteering at my local community centres Improv night or the French Canadian pavilion at Folklorama, among other things.

I enjoy many physical activities such as long distance cycling (I'm slowly building up from 40km to longer distances), as well as deep woods camping and canoeing which are definitely things I'd like to share with more people.
I’m really good at
Adapting to new situations, I like to find out new things and trying them out, that doesn't mean I'm GOOD at them though but I'm driven to try my best at them.

Lending an ear to people who need to talk to someone, I might not always have the perfect word to say but I try my best at comforting people and helping them anyway I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a quiet person and I make my actions speak louder than my words. I am very dependable and as long as there is work to be done I will be focused on it, when everything is done I tend to relax a bit but still come off as very tense/serious and a bit unapproachable despite myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sci-fi or fantasy novels, also a mystery here and there, same goes with movies.
Random styles of music here and there I like some songs from pretty much all genres.
I'm not too picky about food except for non-fish seafood, bit of an aversion to it.
The six things I could never do without
-Friends, or at least other people around.
-Concepts to learn, I am hungry for knowledge! Or books.
-Things to do, idle hands are bored hands.
-The internet/phone, or other means of communication.
-A rival or someone to annoy me just enough so I constantly feel challenged.
-My bike to ride around would be good too.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, mysteries of the universe, what other people might be thinking about, though I claim no deep understanding on any of those.
On a typical Friday night I am
Volunteering at my local Improv night or recovering from the week back home. I have nothing against going to clubs now and then but it's not exactly my cup of tea.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I may or may not be a complete wimp when it come to scary movies, only one way for you to find out!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- You want to know more about me
- Would like to go out for coffee sometime
- Going biking or camping interests you, I know some very nice places!