Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joolzk

57 F Boulder, CO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a politically liberal, fiscally conservative Boulder girl. I've been involved in sports of all kinds my entire life. Grew up surfing & waterskiing, I've been cycling for 40 yrs, I've owned a road touring co. & the first mtb pro-instruction camps in the US. I've been involved in climbing, mountaineering, hiking, windsurfing, white-water kayaking, sea kayaking, river rafting, canoeing, snorkeling, sailing, camping, trail running, soccer, volleyball, golf, tennis, yoga, pilates, weight-lifting, stand-up paddle boarding, telemark, backcountry, cross-country, alpine, & Nordic skiing. I hope to meet an athletic partner that is interested in cycling, mountain biking, bike touring, travel, skate skiing, tennis, SUP, arts & adventure. I'm outside daily, even if it's just a slow run or fast walk.
I will likely not be interested in religious, politically conservative, or mustached men (sorry boys!). Athletics, attractiveness & style are important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Living my sporty life in Boulder CO. Paddle boarding and wake surfing on Boulder Rez every day in the summer. I'm hoping to meet an amazing man that likes hanging with a tall, athletic, educated & attractive Colorado girl... Although I'm really a Florida girl.
I’m really good at
Sports like cycling, mtn biking, any water sport & Nordic skiing. I spend most days of the summer on Boulder Rez paddle-boarding and wake surfing. Love to cook.. Mostly Italian, salads, my own creations. Love to garden & grow my own food. Using my left brain, thinking analytically & logical.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall, attractive & confident. Love sports and being active. Hanging with friends on the surf boat at Boulder Rez. Wake surfing and paddle boarding most days of the summer. On my road bike often. I'm pretty serious. Not much of a party girl although most of my friends are :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Long list. Love science, climate change, environment, indie films, classic rock, blues, alternative, live music, Red Rocks, live music, jon Stewart, bill Mahar, educational documentaries, Italian food, red wine, cocktails on the boat :)
The six things I could never do without
My sports, road bike, paddleboard, garden, dog, son, amazing ingredients, red wine, dark chocolate, sunshine, summer, warm ocean water, hot showers, a contemporary(clutter free) home.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I might want to live if I ever leave Boulder.
How pathetic it is that non-scientists in the US don't trust scientists. Climate change. How fast the ocean level is rising. Should I move to the FL Keys anyways. How I'd love to have an active partner to travel with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Coming home from the Rez at dark, still wet from surfing in the summer. Otherwise, watching Bill Mahar & Vice on HBO. Maybe cooking up something healthy & delicious, inviting a friend over. Having a yummy glass of Cab.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'd love to have a partner that loves life, is happy, laughs at life, is adventurous, smart, successful, romantic & handsome. If you are this man I'd love to hear from you.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–66
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're over 6' tall, athletic, brilliant, interesting, successful, educated, financially secure, hip, well traveled, worldly, funny, sarcastic, love women only, and are attracted to me. Any or all of the above would be cool ;-)
Religious, republican & mustached men are cool as friends , but not someone I would be intimate with.