Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joooleee

24 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ask & I may tell you haha lol joking...Anyway Half my family from St. Lucia which is located in the Caribbean. I enjoying traveling. I can make some jokes at times. I'm a nerdy extrovert. I can be very whimsical & witty sometimes.
-I love visual arts & audio arts. I love drawing
-I'm also a gamer at times & hanging out with my friends.
-I'm was a Pescetarian (a vegetarian that eats fish but I mostly eat veggies) I m gonna start that back up
My instragram (if you wanna see my misadventures): Vonnygrey
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-Going to an art college
-I want to be an animator or motion graphics artist
-I play my bass guitar on my down time
-Currently a Prep Cook at a Mexican restaurant
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Drawing
-Making my friends laugh
-Playing bass
-Playing NBA 2k14
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-my broad shoulders
-my height
-my smile
-my humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite movie: Inception, the hangover trilogy, dark Knight trilogy.

favorite music:

-Rap: Lupe fiasco, Outkast, Kanye west's first four albums, Talib kweli, Mf doom, danger mouse, Dr. Dre, Snoop Dog (Lion), Common, a tribe called quest

-Rock: Led Zeppelin, Queen, Radiohead, flaming lips, Jack white

-electronic/other: Little Dragon, Gorillaz, Justice, passion pit, Skrillex

-reggae: Bob Marley, bob marley & wailers, Steel Pulse, Sean Paul, Sublime

favorite show: currently American Horror Story
-Regular Show,Portlandia, misfits, 30 rock, family guy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Beanies & fitted caps
2) Veggie tacos and veggie burritos
3) Music
4) Vans shoes; nerdy graphic tee
5) Sketchbook & art programs on my computer
6) PS3 & Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-Getting my a career as a motion graphics artist
-Traveling to different parts of the US and world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
-Talking to friends.
-Having a beer or 2.
-Going to a concert ever now and again. (This doesn't happen as much as it use to though dang it)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-I m a pescetarian (A vegetarian that eats fish as there only meat) since Dec 2013
-I ve said a Burger King order in my sleep lol a long time ago
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
It could just be one of these things
-You like art
-you like Dr. Who, American Horror story.
-You think Batman is a dope superhero
-You would like to have a debate of who's better batman or superman
-You think Vans makes cool clothes
-You're opened minded