Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joosdeklein

26 M Paris, France

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English, French, German, Czech

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As a person, I'm strong-willed, conscientious, and active. I tend to live a relatively structured life--I develop regimens and habits that I refine over time. In others, I really like openness. Ambition, dynamism, politeness, spontaneity, and joie de vivre are also appealing.

I spend an inordinate amount of time day dreaming. This likely has to do with my introverted, philosophical nature. But I also think it's because I have a strong romantic streak that means I find motivation in wistful, remote, idealized dreams/visions. Longing is a permanent feature of my being haha.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm law school student on exchange for one semester in Paris. I chose Paris because I thought it was the kind of city you could only fully appreciate by living there for an extended period of time and this presented the perfect opportunity to do so.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tennis, learning new languages, things that require sheer persistence

I'm a decent cook, though just starting, and I'm also not bad at putting together cocktails (though I didn't take my liqueur cabinet with me ;), so here I just go out when I feel like drinking something more interesting)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Often my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Three Musketeers, The Razor's Edge, The Red and the Black, The Great Gatsby, Death in Venice

The Spanish Apartment, The Bourne Identity, Beyond the Clouds

Comedies: Arrested Development, Girls, Parks and Recreation, Community
Dramas: The Office, The Wire, Mad Men, Enlightened, Breaking Bad

Classical, especially opera, trance, techno/progressive house

As for food, I prefer savoury to sweet. Some of my favourite cuisines are Thai and Greek.

My drinks of choice are craft beer and cocktails. I tried a Negroni on a trip to Italy, which kindled my love of mixed drinks and led me to start preparing them at home as well. I now have a well-stocked liquor cabinet and have tried all sorts of cocktails.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Self-improvement, the passage of time and aging, the lives of others
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Here in Paris on a typical Friday I would be checking out a new bar/bistro/club or an interesting event in the city. The options are always a bit overwhelming when you're in an unfamiliar place . . .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like sushi.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not just interested in chatting online