Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jooshi

24 M Birmingham, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. I'm Josh, and I'm going to try to sell myself to you.

Friends and colleagues alike tell me I'm not a very nice person. That hurts. Personally, I think I'm alright most of the time. Past the insults and general horribleness, anyway. I'm not that bad, really.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've moped around working in a few shops in a train station for the past 4 years now. That pretty much sums it up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can ring an item through a till for you with at least a certain degree of accuracy, if that's what you're into.

Falling asleep pretty quickly is also a specialty of mine. Which is kind of more a hindrance than a skill, really. Well, depending on the situation, anyway.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was known as "Josh with the glasses" by someone I used to work with before they actually knew me. "Cool" and "Mysterious" I think were her words, but they could just be mine. Apparently I was a disappointment when they actually met me though, so that's nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch depressing movies. Or happy movies. Sometimes the in between. I've kept a log of practically every movie I've ever watched, for no real reason.

I watch the same TV shows as most people do, I just take it more seriously.

I tend to listen to one band, or one album for a week or two at a time and then alternate between them. I've not had much music on my iPhone for the past 6 months or so though, with it refusing to sync to my laptop anymore, so my music has been limited as of late. Sigur Rós is generally my go to band though when all else fails.

I don't read nearly as much as I'd like to. I find I get distracted far too easily by the visuals around me to keep my attention on the words on a page. Reading more is something I really would like to do though. My Dad's bedroom is basically a library of sci-fi and fantasy books, and I've always wished I could just sit and read all day like he does. I think I'd rather just read a good graphic novel though to be honest. My brain's not creative enough to imagine the worlds and scenarios that I'm reading in books, I can never think big enough, so the visuals help do the job for me.

I don't eat a lot of food, mainly just Coco Pops/whatever cereals on offer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Earphones, the time, and milk.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Most every day I think about the day and the date and the time of things, and the what ifs and could have beens.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work Friday nights, week in, week out, so that's what I'm typically doing. It gives me a valid reason to avoid social interactions with friends though, so that's good.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know what I want. In general.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you've read this far and taken my profile in at least slight jest then take a swing and message me. Keep in mind though that I am actually quite cripplingly socially inept, so me messaging you first/ever might be a long shot.