Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jop_81

32 F Leeds, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun loving, loyal, loves listening to good music!

What to say...
I love to laugh and am always up for trying something new. I'm pretty chilled out most of the time and like to relax outside my reasonably stressful job. I'm quite an independent person and can happily spend time on my own as well as with mates.

I'm a loyal friend and am pretty sociable. I enjoy listening to music and playing it (I sing and play keys in a band), going to gigs and eating out. I'm usually up for a night on the town but also love a pint of beer on a Sunday afternoon or just staying in and watching questionable telly and I like getting out of the city regularly.

I'd like to meet someone interesting, loyal and reliable who I can laugh with and who shares my slightly eclectic taste in music! I'm not a fan of endless emails so would prefer just meeting up for a drink and seeing what happens...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After graduating from Leeds uni and getting my accountancy qualification in Leeds & London, I now work in retail finance which takes loads of my time and energy but I really love it. In order to keep myself interesting outside of being an accountant I play and sing in a band. We have been going for years but gig relatively infrequently at the moment, hopefully will do some more this year - we are currently in the middle of our second recording project.

Other than that I love chilling out, drinking good wine and spending time with my mates (well who doesnt...) When i'm at home, my housemate and my cats keep me entertained. I have also recently signed up for a 10k so am attempting to do some more regular running.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastination
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like non fiction / biographies but dont read as much as I should (i'm currently half way through Dave Grohls biography which I have been working my way through since Christmas...) I also like fantasy fiction - Terry Pratchett, Tolkien and love funny stuff - Danny Wallace a favourite.

Music: Loads of different stuff. A selection includes Ben Folds, Foo Fighters, Weezer, Frank Turner, Beatles, Joni Mitchell, Muse, The Cat Empire, Biffy Clyro, Jimmy Eat World, Madness, Laura Marling, The Shins, Tom Petty etc. as well as any decent rock, funk & soul, folk, classical, some drum and bass, metal, anything really...

Food: There really isnt much I dont eat and wouldnt try once but you cant beat decent fish and chips or lasagne and orange juice as an excellent hangover cure!

Movies & TV: I dont go to the cinema much and have missed lots of good films i'm sure. My taste is anti-horror/scary/freaky and more purile comedy that I dont have to think about too much! I guess my taste in telly is the same although I do like slightly more intelligent shows - West Wing is definitely one of my favourites as well as classic british comedy (Blackadder/Red Dwarf/Father Ted) and funny shows (mock the week / Buzzcocks / Big Bang Theory)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends - they are amazing and entertaining. If I could only pick one thing I could never do without with it would be them.
2. Music
3. My family
4. My car
5. Cheese (but not the blue stuff)
6. My ipad and some form of internet connection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my job, what i'm doing at the weekend, the fact that I havent been to the gym in ages...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either in a nice pub - Arcadia in Headingley / Veritas in town or sometimes even North or Sela bars or in with mates and a nice bottle of wine.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to know more!