Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jopaq123

45 Astoria, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 27–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 5
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for friends, fun, fags, fabulous, funny, fairy god mothers, fornicators, fancy pants, forthright, foxy, freethinking, foreshadowing, formidable, facilitators, firemen, flatterers, flying saucers, fops, forbidden love, forgivers, four score and seven years ago, frivolous, facetious, fagtacular, flamers, film stars, freaktards, fruits, falsettos, familiar, fantasia, fair, fast talkers and many other "F" words...

I do smile in real life...just not in pictures apparently. Also, I am a lot less blurry in person. The "visitors" feature is pretty cool because you can see who checked you out and therefore might be interested in you. But sometimes they are only looking at your profile because you are on their "visitor list". So then you look at their profile because they are now on your track list. Then it keeps happening back and forth and it's an endless cycle until your computer blows up and then no one is happy....;-P

Okay, more about me. I love to laugh and have fun. I also have a warped sense of humor, bordering on inappropriate, and I have a pretty dry delivery. So it's hard to tell when I'm joking sometimes. Most would consider me very laid back and low maintenance. But I can also be a very versatile guy and can range from serious and responsible (my job can be very demanding and stressful) to fun-loving and silly all in one day.

I could write more but I would rather meet people and tell them in person. I am not much of an online guy and like to meet instead for drinks, coffee or dinner to chat. Plus, I am much more charming in person than print...;-P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to watch movies, hang out with friends, go bowling, to the beach, thrill parks, ride rollercoasters, house parties, watch TV, offer unwanted advice, scream at small children until they cry, beating myself on the head with a shoe until I pass out, you know...the usual stuff
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at many things. References are available on request.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a lot less blurry in person. Also, most people think I am Italian but I am really an American Mutt. Dad is French-Canadian and Austrian, Mom is Spanish and Mexican so that makes me ethnically confused...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a very wide range of what I enjoy although I am a geek at heart. Love sci-fi, comic books and horror but my taste can go from romantic comedy to documentaries as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Even though this profile asks what we like and don't like I am not looking for a clone of myself. I would like to have some things in common, but more importantly, enough not in common to keep things interesting. After all, if we were all the same life would be boring.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cats
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am over the bar scene so I would much rather spend a night in with friends. But when I am dating someone I like a nice night cuddling on the couch watching a movie/DVD.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a twin brother and he is also gay.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are awesome and have a sense of humor