Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jordan7713

25 M Fairfax, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So right now I just relocated to Fairfax Va for a Firefighter Paramedic job which i am super stoked about cant wait to see what the east coast brings.I am originally from California where I worked as a paramedic for five years and was a volunteer Firefighter. I really enjoy my job I couldn't imagine doing anything different. I also graduated from my california regional fire academy in may of last year so now it's time to try my luck in east. In my spare time I love to go hiking, mountain bike riding, boating, rafting, playing music, having bbq's with friends, floating down the river with the some reggae coming from my bombox and just enjoying everyday to the fullest :). I am looking for someone who is outgoing and enjoy's life just as much as I do I am really active and love to work out so you need to be able to keep up. If you got good vibes then send them my way and shoot me a message ;)
What I’m doing with my life
well I Just got a Job as a Firefighter Paramedic in Virginia other than that just living :)
I’m really good at
I like to think am really good at putting a smile on your face from time to time :) also i love to play music i'd like to think am good at that to ! most of all am good at enjoying everyday i have here on this earth !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
sushi is my favorite food, i like slap stick comedies like superbad, and the hangover the movies always brighten up my day .
The six things I could never do without
i would have to say the six things i couldn't do without friends, family, music, sports, and the gym.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working out with friends or out having a good time with friends having a beer or two what ever seems clever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
humm don't really know what to write here i'll take a rain check
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you know how to have fun. have a great personality.