Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jordan_frono

19 M Blaine, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Before reading anything, just know I am by no means here to "get into your pants." I'm mainly just trying to find people I can talk to and if they're local, maybe hang out with from time to time.

I'm pretty easy going and ill talk to anyone really! I plan on going to one of the state universities near me to get a degree in engineering of some sort. For fun I usually do things such as skateboard, play football, basketball or baseball, and I tend to work out a lot because I enjoy being physically fit. To put it simply, I'm the average loser.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
hopefully moving on to college, but besides that I plan on trying to check things off of my bucket list before I get too old
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skateboarding, watching tv, and accidentally making things super awkward without even trying because I'm just a naturally awkward guy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty tall. I stand out a bit in a crowd, or the fact that my style is unusual? Or maybe the fact that I'm quiet yet hilarious. Why not meet me sometime and find out for yourself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It's really hard for me to come by books I really like, but I usually like things that were written way before my time. I love anything Shakespeare, or anything written in the Greek or roman times.

As for music, I listen to a lot of local hip hop and rock, and I'm a huge fan of EDM of all kinds, and although I don't look like it I can be a metal head and love going to hardcore concerts and getting out in the mosh pits
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-my cell phone
-my music
-my skateboard
-my clothing, quite obviously
-my lucky bracelet
-my sleep (if that counts)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The random questions about the universe that have never been answered such as why were here, how did life come to be, and what will happen after we're gone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually sitting in my room doing pointless tasks, or I'll be out and about exploring and doing things I probably shouldn't be doing. I tend to spend a lot of my time hanging out around downtown Bellingham, trying to find things to do. Maybe it'd be nice to find someone to do that with!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a fear of sex. As crazy as it sounds it's a real fear of mine and I really can't explain it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You just wanna talk to someone different
-You are bored and have nothing better to do
-You want to discuss movies music or sports
-You want to argue political views (I have very rigid views)
-You'd like to get to know me better and maybe hang out sometime