Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jordanbrandes

29 M Schaumburg, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's impossible to sum anyone up in a few paragraphs, if you want to get to know me send me a message you will learn a lot more.

Just moved back to Chicago from Los Angeles after almost a year in California. I'm the editor for an entertainment magazine and a trade magazine in the burbs plus I do some screenwriting and producing. I'm passionate about life, having fun and having adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I manage an entertainment magazine and a trade magazine in the burbs. I also do some screenwriting and producing for indie films in Chicago.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing, cooking, hiking, marathon drives during road trips....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told I have great eyes and an amazing smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are so many. I'm a total foodie so i'll try just about anything, i'm a pretty good cook too. I'm all over the map on music but my Top 5 for the moment are: Talking Heads, Black Keys, Ray Charles, Nina Simone and Wolfmother.

Books: The Time Machine, High Fidelity, Love is a Mix Tape, Life (Keith Richards biography), anything by H.G. Wells
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, music, traveling, good food, good books and a great companion to share it with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
meaning of life, human nature, the state of the world, movies, music....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually reviewing a concert, out with friends or recovering from a long week at home with a good meal and a movie. Don't know many people out here yet so i'm currently looking for a partner in crime.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you're going to have to get to know me to find that one out
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sense of humor and adventure.