Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jordannorth

30 Spring Valley, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you’re tired of dating dudes who have nothing going for them, have zero personality, and offer nothing new and exciting, then I'm glad you found me-- because I am NONE of those things and I am looking for a like-minded woman who is adventurous, loves to laugh, independent, goal-oriented, and open to a fun friendship and possibly more as we enjoy life and see where our lives take us. I am a professional (I will spare you the boring details for now), who prides himself in his work, accomplishments, and continues to be success-driven. My ideal companion will be self assured, and have an adventurous spirit. I look for; and hope to find, generosity and compassion in those with whom I surround myself. I am a successful professional, who is very secure with himself. Therefore I surround myself with others who are open minded; and well rounded. I have a great life that is filled with professional success, wonderful friends, and I try to live life to the fullest. If you want to enjoy life, and you desire to be around someone who can offer you far more excitement than most men can, then look no further... here I am. Lets get together and share a few laughs and stories over coffee one afternoon, no pressure, just something fun and relaxing... and we can see where this will go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising a beautiful seven year old boy and holding it down ha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying humble
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My confidence
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
ledbelly/bb, ladygaga/rihanna, nirvan/clash/, johndenverbobdylan, RHCP/Foofighters/zeppelin
Black keys/White stripes/ Sheryl Crow/Lucinda williams
Alicia keys/ Eric Clapton Fleetwood mac/ Weezer/ Pharrel
No doubt/ Gwen Stefani Bush Tom Petty on and on

Bill Maher/ Jay mohr Tracy Morgan/ Jay Koi

I like mostly comedy but love some drama and I can put up with a little horror but suspense tends to stress me out haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself everyday. Becoming a better father. Following my instincts. And why my ex's still want to be with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making music and football pix.
Or doing a san diego chargers fight song cover!;)
http://youtu.be/04QgDokOhVE
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are open to dating a man whom has a child. And doesn't consider a person whom has children or a child as having baggage or damaged goods :)