Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Salt Lake City, UT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:14am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Not at all
Other and it’s important
Working on Two-year college
Might want kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
silly but serious when I can be a Dork some times :P easy going person likes all kinds of girls. easy to talk to likes to make new fiends (if i had 2 words to describe my self funny and Nice guy) that's no joke haha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school (Film major), volunteering at a film company, spending time with friends and family, and playing D&D and various video games. I'm also thinking about taking massage classes and studying to be a masseuse :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others laugh, making myself laugh, dancing, giving massages, listening...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say I give really good hugs, but this isn't usually the FIRST thing people notice. They notice that I tend to be friendly and outgoing, and that I'm usually smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Star Wars, 50 First Dates, Pitch Perfect, Lord of the Rings (more)

T.V Raising Hope, How I Met Your Mother, Scrubs. 30 Rock, Mondern Family, Avatar the Last Airbender and (Korra) Walking Dead (more)

Music: All kinds, I'll listen to anything I can dance to.

Food: I'm not picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends + family
2. Internet
3. Music
4. i phone
5. Awesome sauce
6. shower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and if i had a super power :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a hopeless romantic!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...if you're human! if you like to laugh or be friends or thing I am cute hehe or chill hang thats the same o well or want to have a good time ;)