Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Datbrewtho

23 M Montgomery, AL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Finnish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy lots of things including but not limited to: archery, brewing beer, playing musical instruments, learning new languages, having deep discussions, traveling, learning new stuff in general. I value intelligence. I think brains are sexy. I'm introverted. I'm Episcopalian and a fairly liberal Christian as well. I'm manly but not virulent. I'm chivalrous but not misogynistic. I'm more of a stay-at-home-and-chill kind of person but I do enjoy going to nicer bars and drinking fine beers with friends. However, that does not predispose me to never trying new things and never being adventurous. I enjoy going to the gym when I can and I'm slowly getting into hiking. I'm working really hard on my health and losing weight, as slow as it is at times.

I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, independent, willing to travel, loves to cuddle, and a good life companion. It's not a deal breaker but someone who enjoys exercising regularly is definite plus.

INTJ
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just recently graduated college with a degree in International Studies with a specialty in German languages and cultures. I'm steadily working towards opening my own production brewery. It's gonna be the sh** to do in Montgomery. I have big plans for the future and would love to eventually share them with someone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Brewing beer and picking up new instruments.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard juxtaposed with my lack of hair, I suppose. Also, I love speaking other languages and I know a lot of random and semi useless information.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I'm not going to put everything I've ever liked, but what I'm listening to a lot recently is the Space Dandy OST, FLCL OST, Sonata Arctica, Amon Amarth, Presidents of the United States of America, and Stratovarius.

Books: John Green's books, Halo Books, anything Robin Hood, science fiction, Othello. To be quite honest I don't read all the time, but when I do, I read to learn about something. I read mostly non-fiction and usually don't finish whatever it is I'm reading. I should read more though.

I'm not much of a movie person but I watch them every now and then. I'd much rather read or listen to a good album of the same length.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Yeast - Since I make beer a lot, it comes in handy when I need to ferment something

A way to make music - I'm very musically driven. I think it enriches and magnifies the experiences of our lives.

Humor - I don't mean just taking the piss every now and then. I use humor to deal and cope with life's issues no matter how dark it subject may be.

Friends - As cliche as it sounds, just having someone who understands my problems and someone I can be there for and joke around with makes life definitely worth living.

The ability to learn - I love learning new things. I love unpacking the universe's mechanisms. It's a drug to me.

Traveling - It's sort of tied with the previous item, but I have severe wanderlust. Experiencing new places, immersing in new cultures, and learning new histories are some of many things that drive me to travel. The world is such an amazingly beautiful and complex place and I want someone special to share it with.

Bonus - Auburn football. Because War Eagle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Religion, Politics, Cooking, Gaming, Music, Languages, Brewing Beer, Owning a Business.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to find new places that serve good beer. Hanging with a few pals. I frequently have to work but that's ok. Other than that, I'm probably watching YouTube or on Reddit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I prefer Eggo waffles to Belgian waffles. That's right. Haters are welcome.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a love for learning and traveling and want someone to cuddle with. I love cuddles.

DFTBA