Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Cambridge, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:03pm
Asian, White
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English, French
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 25 year old college graduate with degrees in Molecular Biology and bioinformatics. I will be starting my PhD program in biomedical sciences in the fall and If I still have the energy for it, I am considering also pursuing a law degree and becoming a patent lawyer. I love dogs, cooking, board games, and baseball/basketball. I am seeking a long term relationship with someone I can call my best friend and who shares my love for animals, food and science.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a Bachelor of Science in Molecular/Cellular biology and a Master of Science in Bioinformatics. I love Boston and intend to go to school in this area/find a career. I'm currently an intern at a local children's hospital working in intellectual property.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love cooking- especially italian food. I also like to stay active and am a bit of a techie. I am good at science, and enjoy a wide array of literature including science fiction.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My name is italian, yet I definitely look asian. I was adopted when I was very young by an italian and irish-german family.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Robert Jordan (The Wheel of Time), The Alchemist, One Flew over the Cuckoo's Nest, 1984, Lord of the Rings, Calvin and Hobbes, Science textbooks,

Movies/TV: Star wars, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, The Wire, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm

Music: Eric Clapton, Van Morrison, Ray Charles, Led Zeppelin, Jimi Hendrix, The Beatles, Stevie Ray Vaughn, BB King.

Food: italian food, american food, asian food, indian food, pretty much any food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, books, dogs, science, my friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am a science nerd and enjoy reading about new developments in the field. I have a dry sense of humor and enjoy lame jokes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out getting a drink with friends or staying in and enjoying a homecooked meal and board games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am Korean but was adopted by Italians. I consider myself to be both Korean and Italian and am proud of my unusual heritage.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please message me if you are looking for a serious long term relationship.