Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jorofin

25 M Cambridge, MA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 24 year old college graduate with degrees in Molecular Biology and bioinformatics. I'm currently applying to PhD programs/Law School with the intent of becoming a patent lawyer. I love dogs, cooking, board games, and baseball/basketball. I am seeking a long term relationship with someone I can call my best friend and who shares my love for animals, food and science.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a degree in Molecular/Cellular Biology from the Johns Hopkins University and a Master's in Bioinformatics from Boston University. I love Boston and intend to go to school in this area/find a career. I'm currently an intern at a hospital working in technology licensing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love cooking- especially italian food. I also like to stay active and am a bit of a techie. I am good at science, and enjoy a wide array of literature including science fiction.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My name is italian, yet I definitely look asian. I was adopted when I was very young by an italian and irish-german family.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Robert Jordan (The Wheel of Time), Science textbooks,

Movies/TV: Star wars, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, The Wire, Seinfeld

Music: Eric Clapton, Van Morrison, Ray Charles, Led Zeppelin, Jimi Hendrix, The Beatles, Stevie Ray Vaughn, BB King.

Food: italian food, american food, asian food, indian food, pretty much any food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, books, dogs, science, my friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am a science nerd and enjoy reading about new developments in the field. I have a dry sense of humor and enjoy lame jokes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out getting a drink with friends or staying in and enjoying a homecooked meal and board games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am Korean but was adopted by Italians. I consider myself to be both Korean and Italian and am proud of my unusual heritage.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please message me if you are looking for a serious long term relationship.