Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joryATL

32 McDonough, GA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself an intelligent and open minded person. I'm very sociable and get along with all types of people. I enjoy new situations and challenges, am very ambitious and look to get the most out of life. I'm sort of a hybrid between a nerd and the popular Guy. I follow politics, economics, and technology. I'm responsible and well-centered emotionally, very logical and practical.

It's difficult to get across my personality in a few paragraphs in a profile. Therefore, I spent a fair amount of time answering the Q&A section, commenting where applicable. I think it sends a better indication of who I am than I can really describe. If you don't completely despise me after going through it, we will probably get along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for behr paint as a plant chemist. If you buy behr paint anywhere in the southeast and its jacked up, you can blame me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving, thinking outside the box, fixing/building things. Learning. Math. And fantasy football.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People don't usually notice me until I open my mouth. Then I get lots of attention for better or for worse. So take your pick between my voice or my brain. And I'm told I have pretty eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Stuff my dvr records: Walking dead, madmen, 24, Boondocks, South park, Supernatural, Arrow, Grimm. I watch alot of football and some baseball.
I like a lot of movies. I dont really have a specific taste, but I lean towards man-genre or stuff with a nerdy streak in it. Im a sucker for a plot that I cant predict the end.
Im scolded often by my friends and family for not reading much. When I do read its usually nonfiction for knowledge.
Guilty of listening to a lot of hip hop. Aged at least 5 years, most new stuff is terrible. I grew up on 90s alternative so theres still a soft spot there. Im good with most anything, but I really dont like country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oh first world problems....
Barring the necessities of food and shelter
1)people. This has become more apparent as I have less around me.
2)the Internet. This has also become more apparent with less people around me.
3)beef(I know it's food, but I don't think I could live as a vegetarian
4)my license. I'd go nuts if I had to depend on someone else to take me places.
I really can't think of anything else. I'm pretty low maintenance. If I have any sudden epiphanies ill revisit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work. I take it home with me, but I'm also on call 24/5 to fix a problem if it comes up so at the same time it's kind of important. I also like to invent creative ways to make money.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ill answer anything, but your gonna have to ask it first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your tired of losers. Because I'm tired of girls dating losers.