Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joscar624

26 M Aurora, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:51pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Joseph. I've been living in Aurora for over three years now. Before this, I lived in Peoria, IL where I studied music composition at Bradley University. Before that I spent the first 18 years of my life growing up in San Antonio, TX. There are many things I love, and many things I dislike about each place I have lived, but for now I plan on calling Aurora, Colorado my home. I have been single since February of 2012 and it has been great. I definitely do not mind being single for as long as I have to be, but I have been ready to start another relationship for quite some time.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work at Natural Grocers, formerly Vitamin Cottage, as a cashier and in the grocery and dairy departments. I play double bass in the Aurora Symphony Orchestra; I also play piano. I also like to occasionally involve myself in political and environmental activism: writing letters, attending demonstrations, posting links on Facebook. As far as composing, I have a couple of projects in the works right now, including a chamber piece I just finished for the faculty ensemble at my alma mater, and a new symphonic work I just started for the Aurora Symphony Orchestra.
I’m really good at
Music, specifically classical music, and recalling random otherwise trivial facts in rare situations of relevancy.
The first things people usually notice about me
In the wise words of RuPaul, "What other people think about me is none of my business."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: "Les Misérables," "A People's History of the United States", "Harry Potter", "Musicophilia", "Gun's, Germs, and Steel", "Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy", "The Wizard of Oz," anything by Amy Goodman.

Movies: "The Corporation", "Frida", "American Beauty", "Todo Sobre Mi Mama", "West Side Story", "Paris, je t'aime," "Les Miserables" (2012). I like a lot of movies, feel free to ask me more.

TV: Democracy Now! and whatever the antennas happen to pick up.

Music: Classical, Serialism, Minimalism, Alt-classical, Opera, Dubstep, Folk, Alternative Rock, Indie, Underground Hip-Hop, Free Jazz

Food: real Tex-Mex*, real Texas BBQ*, real Dairy Queen*, Chinese, Italian, Sushi, Wings, Deli sandwiches, Dessert
*If you've never been to Texas, the Mexican food, Barbeque, and Dairy Queens are very different, and much much better than in the rest of the U.S.A. Therefore, I refuse to eat these types of food outside of the state of Texas.
The six things I could never do without
1. My friends, even when they are far away.
2. Music
3. Water
4. The Sun
5. Gay sex
6. Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the oneness of the Universe, the complexity of the Human Brain, the omnipresent global problems of climate change and poverty, and the attitudes of drivers toward pedestrians.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, it wouldn't be private then, would it?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you are a true True Blood fan, and you are keeping current with new episodes, because it will be my obsession over the summer.