Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joscelynejay

23 Bothell, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Gay women only
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:02pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm probably the most awkward person you'll get to meet but I'll over come it after a while. I think the most important thing is being honest and having a great sense of humor. You shouldn't be able to laugh until you can laugh at yourself. I would love to hear your best joke.
I don't mind getting muddy. I love the outdoors and it's beauty. Most of my friends have a 10+ age difference on me,it's amazing all I can learn off them. They teach me facts on life and I drag their asses on a fun adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make any day I have off an adventure. Hiking new mountains, relaxing with my buddies while crabbing or getting a few drinks and bullshitting with them.
I'm into anything that gets me outside, mountain biking, paintballing, kayaking, enjoying a beer while floating down a river. I can't wait for the snowboarding season to start back up.
Other then that I'm always working. I'm a stocker for Costco in the mornings and a lot tech during the day, getting about16hrs shifts a day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being shy and awkward...it really sucks.

caring for others.

Cracking a stupid joke probably at the wrong moment.

keeping things neat

apparently I'm not good at filling this out, haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How about you tell me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i am fine with listening to anything.

my favorite things to watch or horror, sci if or something funny.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
keys
my ID (lost it in canada once...)
cell phone
friends
my kitten
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, people i like, work, just about anything that's going on around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working of course!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm...uh well shit. I absolutely hate hash tags? Does that count for something?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you know of a fun hike, want to hangout or talk, think you can beat me at arm wrestling, know a good joke, just for shits and giggles?