Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joscyjoc

34 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 33–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Confident, fun, sexy, charismatic, adventurous, extroverted, physical, maker and doer of things that are possible and good.
I can hang with the boys, gab with the girls, discuss deeper meanings of most things, or lay with you and do absolutely nothing on any given Sunday morning.

I am an easy going gal from Portland living the big city, sf life. San Francisco has been my home for 8 years and has been good to me. While I find Portlandia to be hilariously accurate of northwest folk, I prefer the hustle of the nitty gritty city at the moment. I have a job that allows me to be here and travel far, a fortune made of both manifestation and serendipitous luck. Very recently, I have been wanting to let go (a little) of the solo lifestyle, in exchange for sharing the lifestyle with someone spectacular:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
staying gold...

I work as an emergency room nurse at two trauma centers in the bay area. I love the essence of my job because I am invited in to people's lives at very critical, life changing, albeit sometimes strange moments. I get to experience people vulnerable. It's unnerving at times, but mostly amazing.

I am currently working to build a small business empowering people with disabilities to experience live music events. I am enchanted by the process of foraging a new path.

I'm very passionate about my work since it's been a golden ticket to working in some pretty crazy places including: Argentina, Tanzania, and Haiti. I also know the importance of work/life balance which is why I am changing the subject to...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ms. Pacman, bowling, walking in heels like a boss, getting ready in 10 mins, annihilating an order of buffalo wings, friendly competition.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dazzling wit, great smile, and year around tan.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books at my bedside: Bad Monkey, Confessions of an Economic Hitman, The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks

current fave movies:
Locke with Tom Hardy...fucking brilliant
The Raid...best martial arts film I have seen in forever. Of course, rom coms;) Wes Anderson or anything with Bill Murray or Wilson Brothers, Big Lebowski, Coen Bros. big fan of most documentaries,

Music makes my heart pump, helps me clean, drive, smile, love and everything in between. Doesn't matter if it comes from Vinyl, Spotify, or in-my-face live. I am loving big brass instruments at the moment, 90's music?, OG hip hop.

And while not technically music, NPR and TED talks is an absolute necessity. Stories + intelligence = turned on

Food: I love it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
gal pals
a brother that will meet me anywhere in the world, whenever
beach life (bikini, beers, bronze)
coca cola classic
surfboard
gettin' sweaty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I should move somewhere with more reasonable rents, warmer weather and more swimmable beaches...but where?

next career moves.

who's live this week.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Comedy Central. Louis C.K., Amy Shumer, Family Guy, South Park, Sarah Silverman, or something/anything that makes me laugh or think without effort.

Dinner with friends. obvies.

Checking out da' music.

Dancing all night long.

or not...then, just chillin.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hold still hold state records from when I was 8 years old but probably couldn't swim as fast as that now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You see the brighter side of things, have a dashing sense of humor, take initiative, are social, and engaged in your life and the wonderful people around you.

Big bonus if:
you are a clear communicator

know how to fix a thing or two

believe that a relationship is about giving eachother the benefit of the doubt

understand that two whole people make a powerful partnership.
*