Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jose_p360

29 M Burbank, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born in Costa Rica, however my family background is Spanish and Italian. When I turned 14 I moved to Florida with my family. I moved back to L.A from the Bay Area two years ago and it’s been great seeing the friends I made here, again. I'm a very friendly and active person and I love to make people laugh. I'm also sarcastic and sometimes I get in trouble because of that, but as soon as people get to know me more they realize it’s fun and games. I really enjoy outdoor activities on my free time like snowboarding, camping, and playing sports. For the past year I’ve been doing a lot of spinning at my gym and I really love it, is a great work out...;)

I’m a career driven person. I finished my MFA in Computer Animation so, as you can tell, education is very important to me because it can open a lot of doors for people and their future. That being said, I also think you can learn a lot from trying and learning new things outside of the classroom. For example, my roommate took me to a Bollywood class for the first time and it was fun. I did very badly but it was a great experience, nonetheless.

Speaking of my roommate, he’s also my best friend and happens to be gay so sometimes I go to WEHO with him because it’s always fun. Even though I’m straight, it’s really all about the experience and having a great time, which could be applied to any activity I do. I always make sure I’m having fun wherever I might go.

So I’m really looking for someone I can enjoy spending time with. Someone that has a good head on her shoulders, who can joke and make fun of herself and make me laugh as well, is smart, active, and into doing outside activities but also not afraid to go out, dance, and have fun. Basically, a girl who sexy in her own unique way.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in one of the best places in the world.....
Working in small animation projects with the roommate, watching really bad & old movies. Enjoying life ...
I’m really good at
Playing sports, making people laugh, doing computer animation, and dancing..... Latin music especially like Merengue and Country Line Dancing
The first things people usually notice about me
This is a really funny question because every time I meet someone
they think I'm Russian. So I guess it would be that I'm tall and
that I look Russian.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies
The Hangover, Red, Pineapple Express, The Town, Hot Fuzz, 'El Orfanato (The Orphanage), Y tu mama tambien, The Devil's Backbone, The Fighter........and many more........

Shows
NFL, Collage Football, ESPN, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Community, Modern Family, Dexter, Shameless, Californication........and many more........

Music
EVERYTHING....

Food
I enjoy a lot of different types of food.
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, and traveling, really bad movies for example ( Machete, Hobo with a Shotgun, Black Sheep, and Rubber..etc)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about my friends and family, exploring the city and traveling, especially back to Costa Rica. I also spend a lot of time thinking about my career and my goals in life as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well it can go from going out with friends to a bar or a club, or just hanging out with friends at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me anything I'm an open book.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like having fun and your interested in meeting new people and trying new things.