Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

josenoway1954

60 M Eugene, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Greetings from the Emerald Empire in Oregon;

Thanks for stopping by. A high proportion of adult Americans have HSV(Herpes),including myself,its something I need to be honest about it, rather than wait until you already have invested time into becoming acquainted and are already madly in love with me:)
As I am rather a wannabe prepper sort, I am specifically seeking a mate who has interest in moving to Western Oregon, and eventually, off grid. This area is the safest all around in the US, for factors such as earthquakes,crime, pollution,severe weather,etc., and has abundant wild edible plants and animals and a low population base. Yes, its likely so that you are comfortable in your current life and situation, and I am fairly so. But,as things are getting more haywire by the day,its clear the shit can hit the fan in a variety of ways, such as economic collapse,totalitarianism,etc.
I want you, here with me, in a fairly safe and clean environment,just in case:)
Do you want someone who just adores you with loving touch,gazes,truly attentive listening,and who has real genuine respect for you as a woman, a person, and to whom you really really matter? I want to be in that position with you, a mutual admiration society.
I will be your new lover/friend with great massage skills, and am attentive,educated and kind, respecting you and proving it with my actions.
I know and would practice more of the ancient Chinese Taoist energy work for couples,the Western version is known as Tantra.
I am a Kung Fu master, and
I teach Bruce Lee's original "womens" style of Kung Fu called Wing Chun, which is designed for a small woman to have a chance if assaulted by a bigger stronger man, so it does not rely on strength or power.
Since 1983, I have been learning this and related arts, primarily with two Chinese Tai Chi/Kung Fu masters who both teach at an international level. I am still learning,teaching and helping people to grow in their school.
My religion is that of the Dalai Lama- kindness.
I'm a long time volunteer at the Oregon Country Fair. The Ritz there is the best sauna in the world.
I love the sound of Reggae and African music and the associated enjoyments.
I also love the blues,classical music,music of Asia,bluegrass, electronic, dance music especially but any well played music can be enjoyable in moderate quantities.
You are educated,HWP, open minded, kind and considerate,active, libidinous, brainy,cheerful and liberal
Would you enjoy an afternoon paddling kayaks out on the Suislaw River to watch ospreys,eagles,and sea lions, in Florence, then lunch in Old Town?
This spring, there are wild edible peas out in the dunes-Purple Japanese Beach Peas, great for stir frying, and Chantrelle mushrooms to be found, even in the off season, and soon,Morels are going to be popping up.
I also like to ride bicycles and motorcycles on the street and trails with company.Recumbent bikes are my real preference.
A hike up the Gorge? Its soon time for wildflowers on Dog Mt. and I have always missed the window of opportunity. Maybe this year? A soak at Carson Hot Springs and a hike up Beacon Rock are always great.
Closer to home, Cougar Hot Springs has been a regular place for healing, hydrotherapy, socializing,camping,kayaking, nude sunbathing,stretching out, mt.biking, photography, etc. for me since 1971.
I am open to many possibilities, and would love to find a compatible partner in adventure who is energetic,active,healthy, and has a high libido. You are not addicted to drama in your life, and are fairly emotionally self sufficient, and are nearly always cheery and aware.
If you know what the "presence process is", and are into some form of that, great.
I always have the "attitude of gratitude"
I have been a journeyman goldsmith,but the economy is bad for jewelers as gold is out of reach in price. I still have the hard won repair and fabrication skills from working for many years at jewelry stores. In recent years, I have designed and made silver rings by casting just for fun.
I am a long time martial arts teacher. I have taught after school kids Kung Fu classes at 3 elementary schools and a woman's self protection classes at a local martial arts academy for many years.
I also am an amateur psychologist and a trained masseur and have a massage chair and strong knowledgeable hands.
Was a pc techie of sorts including 2 years supporting Symantec software by phone and newsgroup and a Bonneville Power Administration certified Residential Weatherization Energy Auditor(which means I can audit your house for energy,insulation,and ventilation issues),a certified Directv/Hughesnet/Wildblue HiDef dish and satellite broadband dish installer.
I have also been a glass blower, and a handyman/property maintenance man, and helped my last partner manage a preschool for many years.
Ironically, with the current economy, only my Kung Fu teaching is paying me a bit
I read sci fi, laymans science magazines,love to learn or practice wildcrafting, survival skills,martial and marital arts, basic carpentry and metalworking.
I am also into humanistic psychology, Taoism, massage and healing arts, nutrition(I am an omnivore, but prefer organic if feasible), enjoy learning about censored archeology and history, ethnic art, and so much more...
My best quality is that I am calm,centered, and chronically cheerful. No pun intended I prefer low key,low drama, high enjoyment relationships.....a high libido is essential.
What I’m doing with my life
I am developing a student base for a new intensive women's self protection course at a local martial arts school.
For parents who are not martial artists and who wish their kids to have martial skills, I have been developing the course material for an ebook to teach kids valuable martial skills through games and fun activities. Its not the same as going to a martial arts school, but skills and attributes such as being hard to catch and having situational awareness can be taught by a parent.
As I have the equivalent of a masters degree in martial arts, I am engaged in the work for the Phd/grandmaster phase now,by teaching, learning, and writing.
This type of work pretty much guarantees a near state of poverty, but is extremely rewarding on multiple levels.
I’m really good at
Active listening.Paying intention and attention.
Marital and martial arts, jewelry and art metalworking, massage, teaching martial arts but really more teaching people how to recognize and affect how their bodies and energies move. I tutor Autism/Asperbergers spectrum adults to help them learn to concentrate and focus through martial arts drills.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am always of good cheer, and that I am kind and respectful to them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Autobiography of a Yogi,Seth Speaks,The Monkey Wrench Gang,Even Cowgirls Get the Blues,ad infinitum.Wagging the Moondoggie by Dave McGowan is my latest favourite.
I have read and enjoyed just about everything within my grasp,it would take too long to list.
As I am a martial artist and I like to laugh, Jackie Chan movies stand out as especially great. The movies I have watched over and over the most are the Gods Must Be Crazy series.
The six things I could never do without
sex women internet food air water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making the life of the right woman a living heaven.
How the world could be if those in charge aka banksters, actually had love and respect for humanity and the planet.
Ah well, the wheel turns:)
On a typical Friday night I am
dancing to blues, reading, web surfing, watch mma and old movies,hanging with friends, and all too often, looking here for you:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have herpes on rare occasion, and I smoke herb.
As I have tinnitus on a constant basis, and regular muscle aches from a number of old injuries and living and playing my life hard, light regular herb helps make it tolerable, and its one of the conditions Oregon deems herb useful for.. The herb does not impair me, but allows normal functioning, aware of pain and buzzing of the ear, but not distracted by it. Try my Kung Fu class and you would find me exceptionally present and aware at all times.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 47–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If we are close enough to a match, feel free to contact me.
You must be ok with my hsv status and herb use, and must have a high and constant libido yourself in order for us to approximate a good match.