Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Pasadena, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19
Hispanic / Latin
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Working on University
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a chill fun guy. I'm an HVAC Technician so pretty much all I do is work and workout during the week and go out with friends on the weekend. I love the outdoors and playing sports.

I don't know what else to put here, I'm not so good at this so you can just message me to find out more lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently an HVAC Technician, trying to open up my own business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working, dancing, building, sports and drawing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mastery by Robert Greene is amazing book if you're trying to become the best of you.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family&Friends
2. My cars
3. Work
4. Dog
5. Gym
6. Pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and when's the right time to do things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either chilling with friends or staying in with the family