Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joseph0390

24 San Clemente, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see, I'm 23, I was born and raised in Sacramento, live in Oceanside but I'm at work most of the week, so I don't know the area very well. I'm looking for someone interesting that I can hang out with, go chill at the beach, downtown or wherever, that's all I got and this is awkward trying to come up with something to say lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in the Marines and still got some time left on my contract, I'm not sure what i want to do afterwards, but I have to think about what's best for my kid.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me, i am accused of being too nice so i guess I'm really good at that :b, i also play xbox, i used to play it alot, so i got some skills when it comes to that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my face XD, also that i look alot younger than i am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read too often.
I like all sorts of movies, my favorite genres are horror and mind blowing movies, I don't watch too much t.v. though, just netflix and stream online.
I like all sorts of music, right now i like a lot of hip hop and girly music lol.
I love food of all sorts XD, and im willing to try just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter.
Sleep.
Food.
Monster.
Xbox lol.
My Car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever pops into mind mostly, i get lost in my thoughts a lot, but i do think about my future and what i could be doing instead of what i am doing lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying up late watching movies, playing Xbox, just chilling with my friends, most of the time I'm trying to figure out why I can't sleep
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 5 year old daughter that lives with her mother.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to get to know me more, just feel like saying hi, hang out, anything really, I'll message you back whenever i get a chance. Also you should message me if you play Xbox lol

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!