joseph0613
56 Fort Worth, TX
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
joseph0613
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am far from perfect but I would describe myself as easy going, honest, loyal, sweet & caring. Quiet at times, but not at all shy. I am Italian and I grew up on Long Island, NY. Have been in the Fort Worth area for the last 30+ years. I am financially stable, having worked at my current job for 30+ years. I am also retired from the US Navy Reserves. I enjoy movies, traveling ( cruises and beach vacations are my favorites), riding my motorcycle, dining in or out, or just a quiet evening at home & am always ready to try new things. I am divorced with two grown children, both on their own. I have 3 wonderful grandchildren. Must love dogs. I have 3 boxers. :)
Some of my interests include: Traveling, Cycling, Motorcycles, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Dining Out, Cooking, Movies, Dancing, Wine Tasting, Beaches, Cruises, Hot Tubs

I am happy in my life, but having a partner to share it with would be a welcomed addition. Am I the guy for you?

Thank you for visiting & best of luck in your search! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to all types of music, but my favorite is classic rock.
I will eat just about any thing, (except maybe beets). My favorite foods are mexican, italian, seafood, asian, and I love sushi.
I enjoy watching all types of movies.
My favorite television shows include NCIS, NCIS Los Angeles, The Mentalist, Dexter, The Walking Dead, Burn Notice, Leverage, Game of Thrones, and Two and a Half Men.
More