Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joseph1731

42 M Palo Alto, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I will always be open and honest with you. I love the sense of connection that vulnerability brings.

Sweet, kind, playful, that's how I'm usually described. At other times, passionate, present, space holder, accepting, loving. With a woman, I would like to explore further, to embrace our desires, our longing, to open to our passion. This could be a long-term exploration. To follow practices and exercises that bring that deeper connection. Or, we could share an intense meeting to find a beautiful fulfillment and gratitude with one another.

Meditative, contemplative, sensual, affectionate, yoga, love to dance, brilliant, self-aware and introspective. Attended many courses on tantra, personal growth, yoga and healthy living. I'm not perfect and don't expect you to be. I take responsibility for my actions and ask you to do the same.

To share tears, joy, anger, bliss, it's all beautiful. To dance all night. To take turns holding space for one another and offer a space of empathy when needed.

Short Term: I'm open to friends, lovers, playmates. I would love to adore you and see you as the magnificent creature that you are. To accept you as you are, your light, your dark, bring it on! Let's explore the city, the area and have adventures together.

Long Term: Ultimately, I would like a long term/life partner. To support and challenge one another. To help one another become awake and free. If we are in alignment, perhaps a child together. Ideally, to do spiritual practices together, to create that delicious masculine/feminine polarity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
That's what I ask myself every day. I feel like I'm at the tail end of a career in the computer field and now finding my way to a path with more heart. I recently set some two-year goals and have been working towards that end.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making chocolate superfood smoothies with extra Reishi. Mmmm.... chocolate. Love making raw-food creations. Hosting raw-food meetups and events.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yes, I can fix your computer! Ok, I look like a techie and well, 'I resemble that remark!'. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite author - Herman Hesse. Shows - Firefly, Doctor Who, Music - Kirtan, classical
Movies - Anything with James Dean. Sci-Fi with heart
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm hopelessly addicted to kale chips
Clever jokes that one can't help but to laugh
Simple affection where we melt into the moment
Endless Adyashanti lectures running in background
Trips to the bookstore, or at least Amazon
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe lounging around reading a good book, or off to the hot springs to hang out with some wonderful friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be an officer in the Navy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Live in the area and would like to explore new places and activities. Check out the veggie/raw-restaurants in the area.

OR You would like to be adored without any further expectations.

OR You would like to do partner yoga / acroyoga

Or You are looking for an OM partner

OR You would like a tantric partner. By this I mean, to create a safe space where we are able to connect in a deeper way. From a practical standpoint, this would be breathing exercises, dance and movement, speaking our truth, if we do connect and feel drawn, then a sexual component as well.