Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joseph2781

33 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 5:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see I currently work as a UX Architect for a company dealing with scientific instruments. I enjoy playing my piano, having a cocktail , trying out new things (food, music, art, etc.), running and riding my bike around town. I like to workout and eat healthy although I do miss pizza haha. I like ridiculous people who don't take themselves too serious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend my days dealing with computers and phones and I am currently trying to branch out on my own with a few of my own. I am always saving to try to make a trip once a year to somewhere in Europe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
staring at computer screens and using ridiculous business cliche terms at work. I also am a connect four guru.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ethnic background most people guess wrong.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: James Joyce "Dubliners" Movies: Anything Aronofsky, Spielberg, Coen Brothers, JJ Abrams. Shows: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Seinfeld, The Killing, House of Cards, Californication. Music: anything 90's r&b, hiphop, rock, George Harrison, Bon Iver, The National, Passion Pit, Killers, anything Blues and a little live Jazz. Food: Proper Italian and French cuisine,and yes a sushi person.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, phone, piano, facial hair and dad's wine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
super serious things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working late or out and about with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be in dance group.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like chatting a bit.