Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joseph62801

37 Centralia, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.
Recently I moved from Orange County, California to Centralia, Illinois to be with my family. I'm somewhat bored now living in a closet of a city. Living in a small town is a big change but I'm trying to adjust. I miss the smell of the Ocean!!! I miss the girls on the beach. I miss the mass of people being everywhere all the time. I even miss the traffic. Now i have a baby girl & I am here to stay.

I am Father, Angler, and Fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now life is kind-of on pause. I have a local job and thinking about my next adventure in life. I want to move again but can't decide where. I spent 99% of my life in Southern California and now that i have left I can't stop thinking about exploring the US.

UPDATE - I'm trying to figure out how to be a really good father. I have one child. Only one chance, and I promise not to mess it up!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
wishing; chatting it up with just about anyone; believing in people; hoping for a better tomorrow.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sky blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
T.V.
----
Shameless - Dexter - Trueblood - Boston Legal -Law and Order - Supernatural- Weeds -

Music
-----
Johnny Cash. Willie Nelson. Cypress Hill. Old Metallica. Steve Miller Band. Sublime. Smashing Pumpkins. Marilyn Manson. Korn.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 - My Daughter.
2 - A Good Woman.
3 - Family/Friends.
4 - Music.
5 - Whisky. - once in awhile -
6 - My Fishing Gear/and a good lake
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Kid. Fishing. Family. Improving my life. Friends from back home in Southern California.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working.... i work Monday - Friday from 4pm to 2:30am. & its a drag! If I wasn't working I'd be with my 3 year old beautiful girl or at some lake somewhere trying to catch The Big One!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you get the urge or you have any tips on how to improve my profile.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!