Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joseph6319

50 M Mishawaka, IN

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a very calm and gentle man who values family and laughter in life. Just beginning the second phase of life with wonderful health both phsically and spiritually and seeking the sincere companionship of a true lady. My glass always seems to be full these days. My interests are diverse and always growing and changing. The arts and entertainment, travel, events of all types, bodies of water just to name a few.

I am Intelligent, Easy going, and Funny
What I’m doing with my life
Embarking on middle age with great gusto! Finally finding strength, stability and security in life with health and prosperity. A long term career, supportive family and friends, I now am looking for my last first date. Someone to enjoy the wonderful times ahead.
I’m really good at
Useless trivia, organization and planning of anything, diplomatic peace keeping, smiling, building fires, doing impressions, getting lost in strange places, losing receipts, causing lines to stop in front of me and sneezing with my eyes open to name some of my finer skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
Warmth and approachability, confidence and probably eyes I have heard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a few newspapers each day. Many current topic periodicals even a little celeb gossip at times. Love biographies and non- fiction. I love the visceral films, the ones you take with you for a few days and think about. Also silly comedies, not enough laughter in the world. Also am fascinated with mob films, Goodfellas is a favorite. Love all types of music, kind of stuck in the seventies, rock and soul from the era was fun. I enjoy dancing and Country as well. Live music is the best! Love most types of food, especially seafood. I do know my way around a kitchen and enjoy cooking and entertaining.
The six things I could never do without
My peace of mind
My PDA/Cell phone
My family
Fresh coffee
My Dogs
Daily laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How fortunate and lucky I am each day is something I think of each and every day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Thinking of something to do which is atypical for a Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have all of my original hair and teeth and plan on keeping them for the duration.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are sincerely interested in meeting a kind and decent man who is well adjusted, opposed to any drama, adventurous in wanting to experience lots more in life. If you like to laugh and not take things too seriously, are confident, attractive and a true woman in every sense of the word. I would appreciate genuine and honest responses, I have no time for any games. I am looking for my last first date!