Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joseph7493

33 M Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently had to reset my phone an lost all my contacts so msg me your number if we text. I'm shy until I get comfortable. I work a Monday through Friday evening job and I'm a total night owl. I would love to find a 24hr gym but they are so expensive. I love going to the movies and out to eat. I'm not seeking a relationship but someone who is similar to me that is a night owl and would enjoy hanging out on weekends. I'm not interested in texting buddies if you don't want to meet. I am open to meeting all races
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently saving up to be a homeowner but I do maintenance at a local college but want to go back to school to learn new things about Internet technology and finances.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening an being patient. I'm also pretty good at setting up a home theater and DVD player
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told I have a great smile, nice arms and sneaky looking eyes but you can be the judge of that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Stephen king, dean kootz, harry potter, the hunger games, game of thrones, anything horror i will watch. I love spicy food but will try anything once and my music taste are pop,rap,country,rnb, and some rock. Some more books are it, odd Thomas, the girl with the dragon tattoo. Some shows I like are game of thrones, house of cards, arrested development, true detective, family guy an twin peaks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
water or a soda, a good book, my family and i love going out to eat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
looking up at the stars
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on my couch watching netflix debating if i wanna fix myself something to eat an hoping my friends text me to hang out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch the Disney channel
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we would have a good time hanging out