Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joseph825

32 Schenectady, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nice guy who basically knows what he wants and is just working on getting there. I find it fun and important to understand things including people. That's one of the reasons I went to school for psychology. After that I went to law school because I like money too :) I can be kind of quiet around strangers and I generally enjoy private situations such as being home with people I know or hanging out with friends where it's not overly crowded. I was also in the Army reserves.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and trying to save up money to start working for myself
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i'm pretty good with numbers and learning things and figuring stuff out. I always scored well in school and on standardized exams.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, like I said I can be quiet around strangers so some people probably notice that. I've been told I have nice eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Stephen king and Piers Anthony. I liked American beauty, A beautiful Mind, and Gladiators. I like Supernatural, Dexter, 24, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Fringe, Trueblood, Walking Dead, and others. Watching tv shows is one of my favorite things to do, I like a lot of them but I can be kinda picky I guess cause there's some shows I don't like that seem popular like House, any NCSI stuff, reality shows, and more haha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet, my cell phone, money, my car, a love interest, and my brain.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my past, life, money, friends, and family. I have high standards for myself so I'm always trying to plan and figure out how to achieve my goals. Well not always but I guess half the time. The other half I'm just trying to relax and have a good time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home or hanging out with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had a rough childhood and I have little contact with my parents.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are down earth and like to have fun but aren't too crazy about it. I like to have what I call safe fun.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done