Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

josephwreed

27 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Ann Arbor, Michigan and grew up in the Hill Country (Kerrville). I graduated with both my bachelors and masters from Texas A&M. I enjoy good company, good food, and all things sports-related. Cereal is my favorite food. I'm always looking to meet new people and make new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm focused on my career. I'm two years into working for the Legislature and am really enjoying the policy work that I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at fitting in to pretty much any situation and making people feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height - I'm 6'4.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Brave New World, Fahrenheit 451, All Quiet on The Western Front, Heart of Darkness, The Sound and the Fury, Under Western Eyes, The River of Doubt, and pretty much all British literature.

Favorite Movies: The Game, The Thomas Crown Affair, Risky Business, The Thin Red Line, Real Genius, Weekend at Bernie's, The Edge, Thank You for Smoking, Office Space, Seven Years in Tibet, and all James Bond movies (obsessed).

Favorite Shows: Wilfred, Dexter, X-Files, The Office, River Monsters, and Man vs. Wild (before it was canceled).

Favorite Music: I pretty much like all music; alternative, Texas-country, rock, hip-hop, and 80's. My favorite band at the moment is Empire of the Sun.

Favorite Food: Spinach Cannelloni is my favorite food (I eat it for my birthday every year). I also like Italian, Mexican, Greek, and seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Family and friends
2.) Sports
3.) Naps
4.) Lucky Charms cereal
5.) Waffle fries
6.) Bear skin rug
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...what should be my new hobby.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am going to dinner with friends (or cooking at home), relaxing with a glass of wine or cocktail, and winding down the work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once broke up with a girl because she didn't like Prince.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1.) You are intelligent and like good conversation.
2.) Grammar is important to you.
3.) You do not drive a Prius.
4.) You like the Texas Hill Country.
5.) You have good style.
6.) You have a good sense of humor.
7.) You can tolerate someone who is passionate about sports.