Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joser35

37 Allston, MA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 7:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love music, concerts, a good adventure, dogs, the ocean, and a great conversation. Liking to meet someone special, something real.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making the best of every day!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems, fixing things, listening, cooking...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, you tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies, I can watch pretty much anything. TV shows: Breaking Bad, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, documentaries or prety much anything on the food network...

Music is a big part of my life we can talk about this topic for hours. But some highlights; Radiohead, Oasis, Foo Fighters and The Beatles are some of my choices...

Food, I will say Italian and Mexican.

Books, Mainly history or politics related.
Last read, Chronicles of an Economic Hitman (great book)...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar, iPod, music, friends, food, love (in every and any way possible)...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, how to give back all the great things life has blessed me with and how to make every day even more fun...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or home making some music...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There is nothing I wouldn't admit, just ask...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet a great guy, fun, honest and you are looking for your partner in crime. Lest chat and see where it leads us...