Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joser4251

31 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is probably the easiest yet hardest thing to explain. Cause you know yourself but don't know how to describe yourself to make yourself be somewhat attractive. I'm pretty sure you if you're reading this you already made an opinion just based on the pics I uploaded. Since you're somewhat interested and now you would like to know a little here it goes. I'm born and raised in Chicago (Logan Square & Avondale border). I'm always finding the comedy in everything and I'm the first one to laugh at myself. I'm honest about everything. I got on here to make friends. If I make a friend and something happens to develop, then that would be pretty awesome. I'm loyal, can converse about anything and every now and then I'm a smartass. I'm committed to a relationship once establish and since my dad never taught me to cheat, I don't do it (that and I was cheated on, the feeling is pretty crappy). Hoping this made you chuckle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am looking for a friend, hence I'm on here. Professionally I just entered the world of telecommunications and so far it's pretty awesome.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Overall making friends and giving advice I've been told. I can start a conversation about anything and usually get along with everyone. I'm an information sponge and know a little about everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and my ability to talk, after that its usually how easy going I am. According to my best friend I have the best frown face he has ever seen.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dan Brown, Grisham, Patterson, Hawking, anything suspense.
Movie: everything except musicals
Shows: Simpson, CSI, will watch some reality but can live without a lot of them.
Music: Everything
Food: Haven't experimented with different types of food but I'm open to try anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, loyalty, honesty, health, conversation. Sorry I know its cliche but its true
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the hell am I doing to make future awesomely interesting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Talking with my friends to see what we are doing or staying at home to watch a movie (my collection is pretty big)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got lucky and was stereotyped into a commercial that ran nationally. (in Spanish)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoyed what you more than likely just scrolled through and would like to have a conversation. There's a little more things that you might find inreresting.