Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joserivera28

22 Omaha, NE Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There's just a lot about me. If you really just want to know or have a good conversation, message me and the rest shall be history!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a really busy person, full time job and full time student
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile :) making anyone's day a little better and more fun!! Video games, history lol, being a dad, sports knowledge haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, I'm funny lol idk what else I'm not the one to ask do you tell me!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books.. The giver, the alchemist, the game is life and unwind. All good books and science fiction wich I like!

Movies.. If will ferrel is in it ill love it!! Also all the fast and furious :D but overall #1 is anchorman.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oh wow this is way too hard!! Hmmm family (included daughter), laughter, music, adventures, my phone, sleep haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About the future.. And "what if"....and also how I'm going to balance my hectic schedule
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually sitting at home relaxing or out and about with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't you like to know
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a good conversation, maybe to hang out or party, everything starts with a simple hi :)