Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joserrsantos

33 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Honesty, Loyalty and Respect are 3 things that I strive to always live by. I hate liars and people that aren't themselves. I'm loyal like a dog to my friends, family and the ones I love. I truly believe that to earn respect you must first give respect, in treating people the way you would like to be treated. I'm not here to play with anyones feelings or waste their time. I'm looking for something serious otherwise I would be at a bar or club rather than here. But I'm completely aware of how things work. I want to first establish some sort of communication, if it feels right a phone call or two, then a date. I'm not expecting anything from anyone other than the opportunity to get to know one another and add a new experience to my life. I'm a real person and what you see is what you get.

I hope to meet a genuine person someone down to earth. Someone happy, a glass half-full personality. Someone that doesn't take herself too serious and can be a dork with me. A geek is a plus or that at least can accept that part of me. Someone who enjoys the small things as much as the big things in life. That wants to grow as an individual and as a team. Please don't be a picky eater. Must love dogs, I have 2 and they are my heart and soul and they aren't going anywhere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I Bartend at a restaurant and I'm currently working towards my nursing degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
High stress situations...cool as a cucumber. Being awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My booty...they don't call me J.Ro for nothing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
breaking bad, game of thrones, archer, chozen, The Goldbergs, memento, fight club, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, inception, dark city, 300, Jay Z, Kanye West, ASAP Rocky, Drake, J Cole, Kendrick Lamar, The Weeknd, Partnextdoor, Nine inch Nails, Marilyn Manson, Deftones... and as far as food everything as long as its good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, My friends, My dogs, the internet, the gym, good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
One of 3: Out and about, home watching a movie or doing school work.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your all kinds of cool