Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

josh169

22 Park Rapids, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hi im josh im new to this hole thing so i dont know wher to start. im very out going in a way il try any thing once and once u get to know me im prety wild i love any thing thats got a good thrill i love old cars . i like geting dirty and four wheling. and i em now curntly moving bake to stpaul and im just looking for a girl who liks me for me and is out going and isnt afraid to be her self if any budy wants to chat just ask for my number.if thers any thing any one wants to know just ask im very open about my self and very open minded. im not a very good conver sation starter but im a very good lisoner and im always will to meet new people and this is an old photo so if u want to see a recent one just ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i em bake in st paul working away guna go bake to scholl next sumer round two hopfulyy it goes beter
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
im good at fixing things and good at just being me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well they notic im kinda shy at first and im not a fraid to sppek my mind wat evers on it ill say
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i dont realy read i love music i lov mexican and italing food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
i culd never do with out my frends and family my car or truck a person to hang with and muny
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
school and my frends and familya and wat i want to do next and wat can satisfy my life. and wat wuld give a big thrill
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i u sauly hang with frends or who ever wants to and looking for any thing exiting to do
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if u want have any ? i dont realy car im very frendly and i talk to any one who wants to talk to me

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!