Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

josh2469

53 M Berkeley, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–55
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a smart alec computer geek, both intense and mellow. Twenty years in California has worn off a lot of my New York edge but not all of it. As Calvin said of Hobbes, "On the quiet side. A bit peculiar. A good companion, in a weird sort of way."

I'm a happily married man in a marriage without sex. My wife says, "Go have fun. Be safe." It took a few years, but here I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving it. Raising the world's most wonderful daughters, working on the house and garden, climbing trees, making stuff out of wood, learning electronics, etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
not answering this question. Oops.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My pointy beard. :-)> It keeps people from noticing my pointy head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm a sci-fi and fantasy reader mostly, but I mix it up. Erikson, Niven, Tolkien, Martin.
Magazines: Economist, Handyman, Entertainment.
Movies: Casablanca, Wonderful Life, Toy Story. Anything from Marvel.
Music: rock and roll, old and new, classical, and jazz.
Food: Chocolate, sometimes as chips in cookies. Scotch, sushi, Belgian beers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and chocolate. Maaaybe I could skip the chocolate. A few of my other favorite things ( that I could do without ): Coffee! Cheese, internet, trees, and the sun, moon, and stars.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life is short, carpe diem!
Getting a better user name on this site.
Why I always stay up too late.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Pleased that I can stay up late.
The same thing I do every night Pinky. Trying to get off the @#$%! computer so I can go to sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not really left handed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can figure out how the message thing works.