Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

josh3918

25 M East Chicago, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a real down to earth guy who is looking to meet some new people. Hopefully I can find a girl I can spend the rest of my life with. When I'm serious about any relationship I'm in it and I don't play around.
I enjoy spending time with the ones I care about and that time can be doing anything. Watching movies, playing a game, or just relaxing.
I really enjoy cuddling which a lot of girls think is odd because guys don't like to cuddle but I am the exception to that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working as an Insurance Producer and loving it so far.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening to people. I like being supportive to the people who are close to me. If you have something that is bothering you on your mind just ask me to listen and I will.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my eyes but you have to see them in person to understand.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I liked the Harry Potter books and the Inheritance Saga. The Hangover was a great movie, I watch ESPN's first take most days because it just makes me laugh sometimes. I'm into all music. Whatever is playing I'm listening to. Food I'm a cook(thanks mom) so whatever I feel like making I make enjoy having.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My dogs
My computer
My friends
My phone
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of different things I spend a lot of my time thinking and it can actually seem like I'm ignoring people around me but I'm just deep in thought.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing things with friends or going to the movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been really hurt in past relationships but I'm not bitter I'm just looking to move on.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for someone who wants to have fun and you want to build relationships.