Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 M Henrico, VA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:47am
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going guy who loves to hang out with friends. Some of my favorite hobbies are watching movies (anything and everything), sports (Dallas Cowboys!!!!), music (I literally listen to everything), and working out. I do not smoke or do drugs, and really don't care to be near people who enjoy said activities. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent and fun, who is not afraid to be crazy out in public (I'm a little crazy and don't really care what other people think, I just enjoy being me) and does not get embarrassed easily. I enjoy trying new things and discovering new cultures and I love to travel to new places (ADVENTURES!!!!!).

Right now, my life is centered around work, working out, and my dog, Stabler. He is the most important thing in my life and you have to be a dog lover and a cat lover to be with this guy.

Some other things about me: Chipotle owns my soul, I have ADHD (real not fake), I am OCD about my fingernails and I love to drive around with my music blaring (whether it be rap, dub step, or even country) I love organization within moderation. I collect movies (won't say how many I have but just know you will never be bored). Lastly, I plan on putting the money into getting drum lessons, I've always wanted to learn and I half of the time don't realize I'm drumming on something.

In the future, I hope to start a family and have a career that has to do with cinema, screenplay writing is a big one. All in all movies are my passion.

Family is important to me and the person I see myself with understands the importance and wants to be apart of my family. I would really like my partner to share in my love for movies and animals. I would also like for my partner to not be afraid to say what she wants to do as it's "we" not "me". So it's important to me that she gives me examples of things she would like to do, rather than me always making the plans.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I plan on attending school of the arts, so that I can have a career in the movie industry. Writing screenplays.
I want to learn the drums
I want to visit Alaska.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything trivia based.
Spelling and grammar.
Movie knowledge.
Setting up and maintaining fish tanks.
Rock Band
Leading the way
Speaking my opinion/speaking up for someone else
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people notice three things about me quickly:
- Friendliness
- Energetic
- Social

Then usually they notice that I smell good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Alex Cross Series, Harry Potter, Ender's Game, I Am Legend, Stephen King books, True Crime

Movies: Saving Private Ryan, Zombieland, Up, Batman Trilogy (Christopher Nolan), Friends With Benefits, Step Brothers, Crazy Stupid Love, Paranormal Activity, A Few Good Men, Titanic, The Departed, Braveheart.

Shows: THE WALKING DEAD, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, Glee, Fringe, House

Music: Rock, Rap, R&B, Jazz, Classical, Country, Dubstep, Electronica, Pop/Rock, Easy Listening. I Listen to everything.

Food: I will try anything atleast once. Spicy foods have definitely become my new love. I love foods that have peppers in them (Especially Habanero or Cayenne). Fish is fantastic. I really try to maintain a healthy diet and lifestyle. When I don't though, anything is up for grabs. Reese's PB Cups are the best.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from the obvious: (family and friends and oxygen)
Fingernail clippers
The Gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Movies, Movies, Movies. Friends and what I want to do. My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?

If I'm not, I want to go out with friends, or have a game night, or go out on a date, or do something other than stay home. Unless I have someone at home with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open guy, just ask and I'll usually tell.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love movies and share in a lot of my interests. Want a stand up guy and potential partner.