Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

josh_thomas86

28 Henrico, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going guy who loves to hang out with friends. Some of my favorite hobbies are watching movies, sports, music, and working out. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent and fun. I enjoy trying new things and discovering new cultures and I love to travel to new places (ADVENTURES!!!!!).

I'm also at a point in my life where alot of things are where they need to be and I have goals set and know what I want out of life. The only thing I'm really missing is that partner in crime. Internet dating wasn't really at the top of my list on how to find someone, but why not give it a try? I was raised primarily by my Mother and so the idea of being a gentleman was hammered into my head. I do believe in chivalry and I personally don't feel it is dead. Bottom line, I want to find someone I can possibly come home to and be proud of. Someone I talk about to all of the people in my life while wearing a smile on my face. Someone I can be there to support and hold their hand through their hardships and celebrate with them through their achievements. Someone I can do random romantic gestures for, for no reason other than I want to.

Right now, my life is centered around work, working out, and my animals (dog, cat, and chinchilla). Some other things about me: Chipotle owns my soul, I love to drive around with my music blaring (whether it be rap, dub step, or even country) I love organization within moderation. I collect movies (won't say how many I have but just know you will never be bored).

In the future, I hope to start a family and have a career that has to do with cinema, screenplay writing is a big one. All in all movies are my passion.

Family is important to me and the person I see myself with understands the importance and wants to be apart of my family. I would really like my partner to share in my love for movies and animals.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life one day at a time. If you aren't growing, you're dying.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything trivia based.
Spelling and grammar.
Movie knowledge.
Loving.
Setting up and maintaining fish tanks.
Rock Band
Leading the way
Speaking my opinion/speaking up for someone else
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people notice three things about me quickly:
- Friendliness
- Energetic
- Social

Then usually they notice that I smell good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Alex Cross Series, Harry Potter, Ender's Game, I Am Legend, Stephen King books, True Crime

Movies: Saving Private Ryan, Zombieland, Up, Batman Trilogy (Christopher Nolan), Friends With Benefits, Step Brothers, Crazy Stupid Love, Paranormal Activity, A Few Good Men, Titanic, The Departed, Braveheart.

Shows: THE WALKING DEAD, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, Glee, Fringe, House

Music: Rock, Rap, R&B, Jazz, Classical, Country, Dubstep, Electronica, Pop/Rock, Easy Listening. I Listen to everything.

Food: I will try anything atleast once. Spicy foods have definitely become my new love. I love foods that have peppers in them (Especially Habanero or Cayenne). Fish is fantastic. I really try to maintain a healthy diet and lifestyle. When I don't though, anything is up for grabs. Reese's PB Cups are the best.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from the obvious: (family and friends and oxygen)
Fingernail clippers
Movies
Music
Animals
The Gym
Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Movies, Movies, Movies. Friends and what I want to do. My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working.......

If I'm not, I want to go out with friends, or have a game night, or go out on a date, or do something other than stay home. Unless I have someone at home with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open guy, just ask and I'll usually tell.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love movies and share in a lot of my interests. Want a stand up guy and potential partner or for the hell of it haha