Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

josha07

25 M Fairfax, VA

My Details

Last Online
May 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love to hang out with friends and family, and help people in general. I'm interested in all types of sports, as I like to stay in shape. I enjoy meeting new people and getting to know them. I'm typically a very easy going and friendly person, who loves to have fun.

I'm looking for someone who shares some of the same interests as me and has a warm heart. She also needs to have an appreciation for living life to the fullest. I believe that love is selfless in its purest (and most beautiful) form, and I'm looking for someone that shares that belief and wants to build that type of love.

Also, as a random tidbit, my idol is The Rock, and I think he's the most awesome person to ever live on this Earth. His passion and dedication to being great is ridiculously inspiring.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working as a Federal Consultant at a large company, and work out of DC on most days at NASA Headquarters. On my free time, I like to hang out with my friends, work out, and relax if possible.
I’m really good at
Listening to and Helping Others
Math and anything school related
Trivia (of many types too!)
Golf, Tennis, and staying in shape in general
Meeting and Exceeding Expectations of any kind
Making things happen
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd say that people would notice that I smile and laugh a lot, even in a professional environment. I've also been told that I have really pretty eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: The Batman Trilogy, All Harry Potter Movies, Independence Day, Inception, Titanic, Top Gun, Horrible Bosses, Star Wars and the new Star Trek movies, and tons of others that aren't in my mind right now (even some rom-coms haha!)

Music: Top 40, Hip-Hop, Rock, Country from the late 90's, some Movie Songs/Soundtracks, and lots of other stuff

Shows: Big Bang Theory, House of Lies, Homeland, and WWE Raw come to mind; I used to watch 24 and Lost when they were on as well. Overall though, I don't watch a ton of TV these days.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
whatever tasks I'm taking care of, or anything thats coming up within the next few hours. Otherwise, I spend some time thinking about how to make my life better and the people I care about.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm spontaneous so I'm down to do whatever comes my way, such as chilling at home with friends, catching a movie that just came out, hitting up the bar, working out, going to a game to see one of my teams play, and taking random mini road trips.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My biggest goal in life is to be someone's hero, and I haven't achieved that yet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're an awesome person and would like to get to know me a little bit better. Just go for it!

-Josh